Contact

Our Practitioners

For further information or to book an appointment with Simon
Email: simon@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com
Tel: 07971 660 945

For further information or to book an appointment with Heather:
Email: heather@phoenixmentalhealth.co.uk
Tel: 07539 071009

For further information or to book an appointment with Bryony:
Email: bryony@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com
Tel: 07450 553 798

For further information or to book an appointment with Sacha:
Email: sacha@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com

For further information or to book an appointment with Abrar:
Email: abrar@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com

For further information or to book an appointment with Kate:
Email: kate@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com
Tel: 07549 953471

Location

Face-to-face appointments can be made at our location in central Reading.
Address: 3rd Floor, 12a Castle Street, Reading, Berskhire, RG1 7RD.

Finding Us

Our office is located on the 3rd  Floor above Castle Street Barbers. The entrance is through a door located just inside the foyer of Castle Street Barbers – there is no need to go into the barber shop  – as you go up the initial couple of steps, the barber shop entrance is straight ahead, our door is to the right.

There is limited pay and display parking outside of our office. The nearest car park is Broad Street Mall. Reading train station is about 10 minute walk away.

Alternatively Skype consultations may be available by some for the practitioners.