Contact

Our Practitioners

For further information or to book an appointment with Simon
Email: simon@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com
Tel: 07971 660 945

For further information or to book an appointment with Heather:
Email: heather@phoenixmentalhealth.co.uk
Tel: 07539 071009

For further information or to book an appointment with Bryony:
Email: bryony@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com
Tel: 07450 553 798

For further information or to book an appointment with Sacha:
Email: sacha@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com

For further information or to book an appointment with Abrar:
Email: abrar@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com

For further information or to book an appointment with Kate:
Email: kate@counsellingpsychologysolutions.com
Tel: 07549 953471

Location

Face-to-face appointments can be made at our location in central Reading.
Address: 2nd Floor, 22-24 Cross Street, Reading, Berskhire RG1 1SN.

Finding Us

Cross Street is one of the streets that links Friar Street with Broad Street in the centre of Reading. On Broad Street, Cross Street is located where Lloyds Bank is. Cross Street is also used as the side entrance to Marks and Spencer’s.

Our office is located on the 2nd Floor. The entrance is a grey door next to Stich in Time tailors. The name above the door is ‘Tandons’. Nibsy’s CafĂ© is next door but one.

Parking, although not directly onsite, should never be a problem with the numerous parking options Reading town centre offers.

Alternatively Skype consultations may be available by some for the practitioners.